We're your local Dems

The Clarke County Democratic Committee is the official Clarke County Democratic organization for the Democratic Party of Virginia.

What We Do

We believe the Democratic Party ...

Sign Up for our E-mail list and stay informed

Executive Committee 2022-2023

Alex Lee

Committee Vice Chair


David Pratt

Committee Chair

Tony Reynolds


Kay Briggs


Join Us

Are you ready to join your local Dems and make a difference? We are working hard to build a Democratic majority in Clarke County.